French Grammar Fairy

Book your session(s) with the Grammar Fairy (£15/session) and start improving your grammar and language skills in French next week!

GRAMMAR FAIRY

►Book £15 for a specific session (for online payment see above)
►Book full 10 weeks for £130 – contact us for more information
►Intermediate to Advanced level (B1-C1)
►The workshops take place in Minto Street, in Edinburgh
►Easy access by public transport
►Limited to 8 people per workshop
►Tea and coffee are included, as well as all the documents used during the workshop


►Intermediate to Advanced level (B1-C1)
►The workshops take place in Minto Street, in Edinburgh
►Easy access by public transport
►Limited to 8 people per workshop
►Tea and coffee are included, as well as all the documents used during the workshop

French things to do in November!

THINGS YOU CAN DO OUTSIDE CONTACT HOURS IN OCTOBER/NOVEMBER:
French meetup: every Tuesday in the Queen’s Arms, French/English exchange. Every second Wednesday, pub meet-up.

Cinema:

Filmhouse:

Le Testament d’Orphée (The Testament of Orpheus)

Showing Tue 02 Nov only

The Great Love (Le grand amour)

Showing Thu 11 Nov only

Diva

Showing Fri 12 Nov only

Little Nicolas (Le petit Nicolas)

Showing to Sun 14 Nov

Mademoiselle Chambon

Showing Mon 15 Nov only

Dumas (L’autre Dumas)

Showing to Tue 16 Nov

An Ordinary Execution (Une exécution ordinaire)

Showing Wed 17 Nov only

L’Atalante

Showing to Wed 17 Nov

Bus Palladium

Showing Sat 20 Nov only

Outside the Law (Hors-la-loi)

Showing Sun 21 Nov only

Change of Plans (Le code a changé)

Showing Mon 22 Nov only

Khamsa

Showing to Mon 22 Nov

Regrets (Les regrets)

Showing to Tue 23 Nov

Making Plans for Lena (Non ma fille, tu n’iras pas danser)

Showing Wed 24 Nov only

Imogène McCarthery

Showing Fri 26 Nov only

Loin (Far)

Showing Sat 27 Nov only

LOL

Showing Sun 28 Nov only

How to form the future in French

5 Comments

Le futur Read More…

%d bloggers like this: